Live your best possible life. How good can it get?

Time Traveler Reality Shift

Cynthia Sue Larson

 

Our heirs, whatever or whoever they may be, will explore space and time to degrees we cannot currently fathom. They will create new melodies in the music of time. There are infinite harmonies to be explored.“- Clifford Pickover

I’ve been fortunate to have had numerous unusual experiences involving time in my life. One of the most extraordinary occurred on a seemingly ordinary day in August 1998.

My daughter and I were waiting for our friend to visit us at our home, and the front door of the house was open as my daughter saw him arrive, pulling into the driveway. I could hear the sound of a car’s tires crunching on loose gravel in our asphalt driveway, and I heard my daughter call his name out to me, shouting that he was here. A few minutes passed, and I again heard the sound of a car’s tires crunching across gravel in the driveway, and my daughter’s voice yelling, “WAIT! Why are you going?!”

My daughter later told me he said something to her that she couldn’t quite hear, and then drove away. From where I was inside our house, I clearly hard a car pull into the driveway, and drive away a few minutes later as my daughter called out.

About ten minutes later, our friend returned in a completely different car, with his two children.

Now that our friend had arrived at our house (this time with his children) and appeared able to stay for a while, my daughter came to talk to me. I could see that she was deeply troubled by something, so I asked her what was wrong. She asked me, “Why did he drive away?”  I replied that I had no idea. Perhaps there had been some problem with his children, and he’d decided to talk with them privately. My daughter instantly commented, “But the kids weren’t even in the car the first time… and it was a different car.”

I brought my daughter to talk to my friend about this, and he was quite intrigued. He explained, “I once drove here by myself in the other car. I had been wishing to see you and wishing I could be here when you were here… especially your daughter, and her implacable, unbeatable, ungovernable love. She goes right to my heart.”

My daughter told our friend he’d said something to her she couldn’t quite understand as he spoke directly to her, as if he could see her… but he drove away anyway. Our friend told us that he’d sensed someone’s presence as he was thinking of my daughter, and had spoken aloud his wish to see us when we were home. My daughter said that even though she didn’t know what our friend had said, he had obviously been talking directly to her.

I feel extremely fortunate to have witnessed another kind of reality shift… a time travel variety of reality shift, in which our friend had somehow successfully held a conversation from the past into the future with my daughter, and that they had both sensed one another’s presence.

I am intrigued to note that while my daughter was able to clearly see our friend, he merely sensed my daughter’s presence. Perhaps this might be because my eight-year-old daughter’s beginner’s mind better allowed her to see what adults would tend to assume could not be happening. Due to our friend’s desire to be here and our desire to see him, he actually arrived from the past into our present (his future), and for a brief time they held a conversation together.

I share some thoughts and feelings about this time travel reality shift in this video:

As people increasingly experience more reality shifts, thanks to more people meditating and following spiritual paths than ever before, time travel shifts such as this one may become commonplace.

Love always,
Cynthia Sue Larson
email Cynthia at cynthia@realityshifters.com

Let’s Connect

Facebook TwitterYouTube

Comments on: "Time Traveler Reality Shift" (4)

  1. Wow, that is so interesting! Has this happened to you? Thanks for sharing.

  2. I somewhat indirectly experienced this particular time travel incident (hearing a car pull into and out of the driveway, that according to my daughter was our friend in his car)… and many years ago as a teenage girl I dreamed in a very realistic dream that I was visited by my future self… who took something from my room (which then turned out to be missing)

  3. Cynthia, I experienced something very similiar to this once-I was waiting for my sister to pick me up, watching the street ( I was sitting in a cemetery, just ot give the story a little ambience:) I clearly saw her turn the corner in her big, beat up 1970s malibu, saw her in her gray hoodie and my nephew behind her in his car seat. In fact later I realised I should not have been able to see such detail from such a distance. I looked down to grab my purse and hoist myself up-and looke dup in time to see them turning the corner again!

  4. Wow… thanks for sharing your experience, Elena! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

