Live your best possible life. How good can it get?

Don’t be pushed by your problems.

Be led by your dreams.

One of my favorite ways to remind myself that all is well and right with the world is to wear something that gives me a sense of prosperity and well-being every time I see it.

When I was ten years old, I had a favorite bracelet I wore every day because it felt good on my wrist and brought a smile to my face every time I saw it. I felt loved and cared for when I wore it, even though it was made of stainless steel, and not classically beautiful or intrinsically valuable, because my parents got it for me. I felt calmed, soothed, relaxed and energized whenever I noticed that bracelet, and like a good luck charm it seemed to help me weather the various ups and downs of life.

One simple thing you can do to bring more abundance and prosperity into your life is featured in the following video:

RealityShifters Guide to High Energy Money
High Energy Money

The big idea here is based on a concept in my book, RealityShifters Guide to High Energy Money about prosperity feng shui. When you place meaningful symbols where you will see them and where their energy will remind you of feeling prosperous and abundant, you’ll gain the benefit of feeling grateful for what you have. Taking the notion of prosperity feng shui to your personal space, you can wear jewelry or clothing that symbolizes prosperity to you.

You can provide yourself with a daily reminder of abundance and prosperity by wearing something spiritual that was designed from sacred geometry principles, such as the gold merkaba pendant or abundance ring I love to wear… or something meaningful you already possess. The important thing to remember is that whatever you select genuinely boosts your energy in a powerful, positive way.

Merkaba pendant and abundance ring by Ka Gold Jewelry

Merkaba pendant and abundance ring by Ka Gold Jewelry

 

Another simple thing you can do on a regular basis to boost your prosperity is to remember to ask “How good can it get?” in every situation, no matter what is going on and no matter how you may be feeling at that particular time and place. There is great power in asking questions you truly wish to know and experience the answers to, and “How good can it get?” will consistently bring good things to you!

Love always,
Cynthia Sue Larson
email Cynthia at cynthia@realityshifters.com

Let’s Connect

Facebook TwitterYouTube

Leave a comment